162 Circle Street Iaeger, WV 24844  Local: (304) 938-2200
Customer Reviews
Butterflies And Blossoms Flowers & Gifts
Local Iaeger, WV florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Dec 13, 2021
Name: Ann D

State/Province:MD

Love dealing with this hometown florist. I can call and talk to a person to ask what they have in stock and explain what I need. Most of the time they know the recipient and can help me select. Love the quality, love the service.
Date: May 27, 2021
Name: David B

State/Province:NC

It was delivered on time and was a healthy plant.
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name: Patricia D

State/Province:KY

I was very happy with my order. It was delivered on time.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name: Penny C

State/Province:SC

Arrangements was large and beautiful, customer service friendly and helpful, they were delivered on time
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name: Caitlyn L

State/Province:WV

These flowers were super pretty and my mawmaw loved them! The price was awesome compared to some other places. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Lillian S

State/Province:IN

Quick response, fast, and friendly service. Very good flower coordination, and inexpensive. I live out of state, and the flowers that were put together were beautiful, and the flowers were delivered same day! 10/10 would recommend.
Date: Jul 29, 2019
Name: Missy C

State/Province:WV

Love the new look..clean,smells great,not cluttered..Everything was nice and neat..a lot of different things to choose from..beautiful fresh flowers!..Was very happy with the friendly service to..Will definitely go back!!!
Date: Jul 14, 2019
Name: Wendy W

State/Province:DE

Very happy with the service we received!
Flower Delivery To Iaeger, WV
See Delivery Areas